Jesus loves me…

A path into the ravine.…and I love Him, too.

I am glad to know our human experience does not last forever. I believe in a God who does. I do not fear the hereafter. The life I’ve been given is so full of blessings and wonder, and the Word says there’s even more when this body ends. My curiosity about what is next is strong, but I’m not even close to finished with the exploring here. So thankful for a God willing to hold my hand.

My views on religion are not posted here. I never want to talk about religion–only about God.

You make known to me the path of life; in your presence there is fullness of joy; at your right hand are pleasures forever. Psalms 16:11 (ESV)

Day 4 of the 30 Day Blogging Challenge

Leave a Reply

